NRES Students Participate in ACES Graduate Student Recognition

December 19, 2013
NRES Department Head, Professor Wander, and NRES honorees

Congratulations to NRES graduate students who were honored at the recent ACES Graduate Student Recognition event, sponsored by the Illinois Chapter of Gamma Sigma Delta, the Honor Society of Agriculture, and the College of ACES.

Pictured receiving (and presenting) awards for NRES were:

Jeff Brawn, Department Head

Scott Nelson, JBT Graduate Fellowship

Natalie Stevenson, JBT Graduate Fellowship

Dane Hunter, ASAP Scholar Program

Jinna Larkin, NRES Excellence in Research

Stephanie Liss, ACES Graduate Student Research Award, NRES Excellence in Research

Michelle Wander, Advisor, ASAP

News Source

  • No sources found